Ansprechpartner

Verkauf (Inland):

Ellen Wendel
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-64
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-mail: ellen.wendel@huck.net

Sven Käbisch
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-71
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-mail: sven.kaebisch@huck.net

Ria Gaidartzi
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-63
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-mail: ria.gaidartzi@huck.net

Matthias Kuhl
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-86
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-mail: matthias.kuhl@huck.net

 

Verkauf (Ausland):

Michael Roth
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-81
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-mail: michael.roth@huck.net

Roman Gerth
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-61
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-mail: roman.gerth@huck.net

 

Einkauf:

Johannes Reck
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-65
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-85
E-mail: johannes.reck@huck.net

Julia Hemmelmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-84
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-85
E-mail: julia.hemmelmann@huck.net