Ansprechpartner Manfred Huck GmbH

Mitarbeiter Verkauf

Thorsten Langenbach

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-27
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-30
E-mail: thorsten.langenbach@huck.net

Cornelia Schmidt

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-26
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-29
E-mail: cornelia.schmidt@huck.net

Michael Rossmeisl

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-25
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-29
E-mail: michael.rossmeisl@huck.net

Julian Kunz

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-86
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-30
E-mail: julian.kunz@huck.net

Mitarbeiter Vermietung und Montage

Jane Gerth

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-24
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-87
E-mail: jane.gerth@huck.net

Ulrich Diehl

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-33
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-87
E-mail: ulrich.diehl@huck.net

Mitarbeiter Einkauf

Daniel Kloska

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-38
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-36
E-mail: daniel.kloska@huck.net

Nicole Krug

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-28
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-36
E-mail: nicole.krug@huck.net