Privacy Policy

Privacy Notice
We, the team of Manfred Huck GmbH Netz- und Seilfabrik (hereinafter "we" or "us") are pleased that you are using our website and our online shop and thank you for your interest in our company and our products.

The protection of your privacy and your personal data is important to us. In this Privacy Note we wish to provide you with information on which personal data we collect, use and for which purposes we process such data. This also includes information if and for what purposes we pass data on to third parties. Furthermore, this Privacy Notice informs you about your rights and how you can control and protect your personal data.

  1.            Personal Data

Personal data is any single information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person (e.g. name, address).

  1.            Collection and Processing of Personal Data

All personal data is collected, used and processed by us only for the purposes stated in this Privacy Note.

2.1        Using our Website

If you use our website without registering or transmitting data to us (e.g. entering of your e-mail address), we only collect the following data that your browser transfers to our web server:

  •       your IP address,
  •       browser,
  •       operating system and its interface,
  •       language and version of the browser software,
  •       date, time and duration of your visit on our website,
  •       time zone difference to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT),
  •       website from which you came to our website,
  •       the sub-pages visited on our website,
  •       content of request (specific page),
  •       access status/HTTP status code,
  •       amount of data transferred in each case.

These data are only used to optimise our website evaluated and for statistical purposes and cannot be linked your person.

2.2        Using our Online-Shop

If you order products in our online shop or send us a price inquiry, we need certain personal data for the processing of your inquiry or order and/or the conclusion and fulfilment of contracts. The necessary information required for those purposes has to be filled in the respective mandatory fields of our online-shop. For us, such necessary data includes also the indication of a telephone number that enables us to contact you quickly if we have questions regarding your order or price request. In addition, you may voluntarily provide us with further information. We use the data provided by you exclusively for processing your inquiry or order, as well as for a possible execution of a contract (conclusion of contract, payment, delivery, etc.).

We also reserve the right to use your personal data for the purpose of a credit check that means to assess your creditworthiness.

The legal basis for this processing of personal data is Art. 6 paragraph 1 lit. c), f) GDPR.

2.3        User Accounts

You can register for a user account on our website. To set up a user account you must provide us with your full name, an e-mail-address and your phone number. We will use the aforesaid personal data for the management of your user account and naturally to process your price inquiries and orders. As mentioned in paragraph 2.2 of this Private Note we would use the telephone number only, if at all, to contact you quickly if we have questions regarding your order or price request. In order to avoid any misunderstandings, we hereby state that we will not use such telephone number for other purposes. You can request your user account to be deleted at any time.

The legal basis for this processing of personal data is Art. 6 paragraph 1 lit. c), f) GDPR.

2.4        Newsletter (including Advertisements)

You can subscribe a newsletter on our website under the heading "Stay up to date". This newsletter may also contain advertisements for our products. After subscribing to the newsletter you will receive an e-mail with a link. Only by clicking on the link the newsletter subscription will be completed. We will send this e-mail as well as the newsletters to the e-mail address you provided when registering.

You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. For this purpose, please click on the link that you find at the end of each newsletter. Alternatively, you can also unsubscribe from the newsletter by sending an e-mail to newsletter@huck.net.

The legal basis for this processing of personal data is Art. 6 paragraph 1 lit. c), f) GDPR.

2.5        Enqiries by E-Mail

If you send us an e-mail, we will only use your e-mail address for correspondence with you. Any other use will only take place with your consent, i.e. if you request us to do so or use the e-mail for one of the purposes mentioned in paragraphs 2.2, 2.3 and 2.4.

  1.            Disclosure of Personal Data to Third Parties

In all other respects we do not pass on your data to third parties, nor do we make it possible for third parties to gain knowledge of it. Data will only be passed on to third parties if this is necessary to process your orders or the contracts concluded with us (see Section 2.2). Such disclosure is limited to the following third parties:

-Logistics companies/postal service providers who deliver your order receive the address data required for delivery from us.

-The credit agencies Creditreform and CRIF BÜRGEL will receive the data required for a credit assessment (see Section 2.2) if you are a commercial customer.

-Our house banks, PayPal and the payment service providers/credit institutions selected or specified by you for the payment of products.

The legal basis for this transfer of data is Art. 6 paragraph 1 sentence 1 lit. b GDPR.

If these contractors are commissioned by us, we agree concrete measures for data security with them.

  1.            Cookies

We use cookies in some areas of our website. Cookies are small text files. These are stored on the device (PC, smartphone, etc.) with which you access our website. We use cookies to measure the user-friendliness of our website and statistical data of website usage. We use this statistical data to analyse and improve our website.

The cookies used by us do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain any viruses. The cookies on our websites do not collect any personal data.

We use session cookies and cookies from the web analysis service Google Analytics (see paragraph 4 below) on our website. Session cookies store a so-called session ID, which we use to assign various requests from your browser to the joint session. Session cookies are deleted when you log out or close your browser.

  1.            Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics on our website. Google Analytics is a web analysis service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043-1351, USA (hereinafter referred to as "Google"). The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Art. 6 paragraph 1 sentence 1 lit. f. GDPR.

Google Analytics also uses cookies to help us analyse your use of our website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website will usually be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. However, we have extended Google Analytics on our website to include the code "anonymizeIP". This guarantees the masking of your IP address so that all data is collected anonymously. Only in exceptional cases the full IP address will be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Otherwise, the IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not merged with other data from Google.

Google uses this information on our behalf to evaluate your use of our website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide us with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. You can prevent the storage of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software. Please note, however, that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of our website to their full extent. In addition, you can prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the Google Analytics Cookie and related to your use of our website (including your IP address) as well as Google from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

  1.            Integration of the Trustbadge Trusted Shop

The Trusted Shops Trustbadge is integrated on this website to display our Trusted Shops seal of approval and the collected evaluations, where applicable, as well as the offer of Trusted Shops products to buyers after an order has been made. This serves to safeguard our predominantly legitimate interests in an optimal marketing of our offer in accordance with Art. 6 paragraph 1 sentence 1 lit. f) GDPR. The Trustbadge and the services applied for thereby are an offer of the Trusted Shops GmbH, Subbelrather Str. 15C, 50823 Cologne, Germany.

When the Trustbadge is called up, the web server automatically saves a so-called server log file which contains, for example, your IP address, the date and time of the call, the amount of data transferred and the requesting provider (access data) and documents the call. These access data are not evaluated and are automatically overwritten at the latest seven days after the end of your page visit.

Further personal data will only be transferred to Trusted Shops only if you have consented to this, have decided to use Trusted Shops products after completing an order or have already registered for use. In this case, the contractual agreement made between you and Trusted Shops applies.

  1.            Your rights, deletion of your data

You have the following rights with regard to the personal data relating to you towards us:

  •       right to information,
  •       right to correction or deletion,
  •       right to restriction of processing,
  •       right to withdraw consent to the processing,
  •       right to data transferability.

Upon request, we will be happy to inform you in writing in accordance with applicable law whether and what personal data about you is stored by us. If we - despite all care and efforts - have stored incorrect information, we will correct or delete it at your request.

Furthermore, you can withdraw your consent to the storage of your personal data at any time.

Please direct your inquiries about the data stored by us and requests for correction, blocking or deletion of the stored data to: datenschutz@huck.net.

  1.            Name and Address of the person responsible

The party responsible within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation, other data protection laws that apply to the Member States of the European Union and other provisions of a data protection nature is:

The person responsible within the meaning of the Basic Data Protection Regulation, other data protection laws applicable in the Member States of the European Union and other regulations of a data protection nature is:

Manfred Huck GmbH Netz- und Seilfabrik
Asslarer Weg 13 – 15
35614 Asslar-Berghausen, Germany
Webseite: www.huck.net
E-Mail: info@huck.net

  1.            Name and Address of the Data Protection Officer

You can reach the data protection officer of the controller at:

Manfred Huck GmbH Netz- und Seiltechnik
Asslarer Weg 13-15
35614 Asslar-Berghausen
Germany
E-mail: datenschutz@huck.net

Any person concerned can contact our data protection officer directly at any time with any questions or suggestions regarding data protection. 

  1.         Changes to this data protection declaration

We reserve the right to make changes to this Privacy Note at any time without prior notice if it is necessary due to a content/technical change to our website or due to changes in the law or jurisdiction.

Version: 07.02.2019

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

Das Team der Manfred Huck GmbH Netz- und Seilfabrik (im Folgenden „wir“ oder „uns“) freut sich, dass Sie unsere Webseite und unseren Online-Shop nutzen und bedanken uns für Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Produkten.

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre und Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten ist uns wichtig. In dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie darüber, welche personenbezogenen Daten wir für welche Zwecke erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen. Dies umfasst auch die Information, ob und zu welchem Zweck wir Daten an Dritte weitergeben. Ferner informiert Sie die Erklärung über Ihre Rechte und wie Sie Ihre personenbezogenen Daten kontrollieren und schützen können. 

  1.            Personenbezogene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte oder identifizierbare Person beziehen (z.B. Name, Adressdaten).

  1.            Erhebung und Verarbeitung von persönlichen Daten

Sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns ausschließlich für die in dieser Erklärung genannten Zwecke erhoben, genutzt und verarbeitet.

2.1        Besuch unserer Webseite

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite nutzen, ohne sich zu registrieren oder uns Daten zu übermitteln (z.B. Eingabe Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse), erheben wir nur folgende Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Webserver übermittelt:

  •       Ihre IP-Adresse,
  •       Browser,
  •       Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche,
  •       Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware,
  •       Datum, Uhrzeit und Dauer Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Website,
  •       Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT),
  •       Website, von der Sie auf unsere Website kamen,
  •       die auf unserer Website besuchten Unterseiten,
  •       Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite),
  •       Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode,
  •       jeweils übertragene Datenmenge.

Diese Daten werden ausschließlich zu Verbesserung unserer Webseite und statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet und erlauben keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person.

2.2        Nutzung unseres Online-Shops

Wenn Sie in unserem Online-Shop Produkte bestellen oder uns eine Preisanfrage senden, benötigen wir zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Bestellung und/oder für den Abschluss und die Erfüllung von Verträgen bestimmte personenbezogene Daten. Diese notwendigen Angaben sind in den betreffenden Pflichtfeldern unseres Online-Shops einzutragen. Zu den notwendigen Daten gehört für uns auch die Angabe einer Telefonnummer, um uns eine schnelle Kontaktaufnahme bei Fragen unsererseits zu ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus können Sie uns freiwillig weitere Angaben machen. Die so von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Bestellung sowie für eine mögliche Vertragsdurchführung (Vertragsschluss, Bezahlung, Lieferung etc.).

Wir behalten uns ferner vor, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke einer Bonitätsprüfung, d.h. zur Beurteilung Ihrer Kreditwürdigkeit zu verwenden.

Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c), f) DSGVO.

2.3        Nutzerkonto

Auf unserer Website können Sie sich für ein Benutzerkonto registrieren. Um ein Benutzerkonto einzurichten, müssen Sie uns Ihren vollständigen Namen, eine E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre Telefonnummer mitteilen. Wir verwenden die vorgenannten personenbezogenen Daten zur Verwaltung Ihres Benutzerkontos und zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Preisanfragen und Bestellungen. Wie in Abschnitt 2.2 dieser Datenschutzerklärung erwähnt, verwenden wir die Telefonnummer nur, wenn überhaupt, um Sie schnell zu kontaktieren, wenn wir Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung oder Preisanfrage haben. Um Missverständnisse zu vermeiden, weisen wir darauf hin, dass wir diese Telefonnummer nicht für andere Zwecke verwenden werden. Sie können jederzeit die Löschung Ihres Benutzerkontos beantragen.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c), f) DSGVO.

2.4        Anfragen per E-Mail

Wenn Sie uns eine E-Mail senden, verwenden wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse nur für die Korrespondenz mit Ihnen. Eine anderweitige Nutzung erfolgt nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung, d.h. wenn Sie uns hierzu auffordern oder die E-Mail für einen der in Ziffern 2.2 und 2.3 genannten Zwecke nutzen.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) DSGVO.

  1.            Weitergabe von personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte

Im Übrigen geben wir Ihre Daten grundsätzlich weder an Dritte weiter, noch ermöglichen wir Dritten eine Kenntnisnahme. Eine Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte erfolgt nur, wenn dies zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen bzw. der mit uns geschlossenen Verträge (siehe Ziffer 2.2) erforderlich ist. Eine solche Weitergabe ist begrenzt auf folgende Dritte:

  •       Logistikunternehmen/Postdienstleister, die Ihre Bestellung liefern, erhalten von uns die für die Auslieferung erforderlichen Adressdaten.
  •       Die Wirtschaftsauskunfteien Creditreform und CRIF BÜRGEL erhalten die für eine Bonitätsprüfung (siehe Ziffer 2.2) erforderlichen Daten, sofern Sie gewerblicher Kunde sind.
  •       Unsere Hausbanken, PayPal sowie die bei der Bezahlung von Produkten von Ihnen ausgewählten bzw. angegebenen Zahlungsdiensteanbieter/Kreditinstitute

Rechtsgrundlage für diese Weitergabe von Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 Satz 1 lit. b) DS-GVO.
Sofern diese Dritten von uns beauftragt werden, vereinbaren wir mit diesen konkrete Maßnahmen zur Datensicherheit.

  1.            Cookies

Wir setzen in einigen Bereichen unserer Webseite Cookies ein. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien. Diese werden auf dem Gerät (PC, Smartphone etc.), mit dem Sie auf unsere Webseite zugreifen, gespeichert. Wir verwenden Cookies um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit unserer Webseite und statistischen Daten der Webseitennutzung zu erfassen. Diese statistischen Daten verwenden wir zur Analyse und Verbesserung unserer Webseite.

Die von uns eingesetzten Cookies richten auf Ihrem Gerät (PC, Smartphone etc.) keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Die Cookies unserer Internetseiten erheben keinerlei personenbezogene Daten.

Wir setzen auf unsere Webseite Session-Cookies sowie Cookies des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics (siehe nachfolgende Ziffer 4.) ein. Session-Cookies speichern eine sogenannte Session-ID, mit der wir verschiedene Anfragen Ihres Browsers der gemeinsamen Sitzung zuordnen lassen. Die Session-Cookies werden gelöscht, wenn Sie sich ausloggen oder den Browser schließen.

  1.            Google Analytics

Wir nutzen auf unserer Website Google Analytics. Google Analytics ist ein Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043-1351, USA (nachfolgend „Google“ genannt). Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung von Google Analytics ist Art. 6 Absatz 1 Satz 1 lit. f) DSGVO.

Google Analytics verwendet ebenfalls Cookies, um uns eine Analyse der Benutzung unserer Website durch Sie zu ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Wir haben auf unserer Webseite aber Google Analytics auf um den Code „anonymizeIP“ erweitert. Dies garantiert die Maskierung Ihrer IP-Adresse, sodass alle Daten anonym erhoben werden. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Übrigen wird die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Google nutzt in unserem Auftrag diese Informationen, um Ihre Nutzung unserer Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Website-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Website-Nutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber uns zu erbringen.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern. Bitte beachten Sie aber, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen unserer Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Darüber hinaus können Sie die Erfassung der durch das Google Analytics Cookie erzeugten, auf Ihre Nutzung unserer Website bezogenen Daten (inklusive Ihrer IP-Adresse) und deren Verarbeitung durch Google  verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-in herunterladen und installieren:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

  1.            Einbindung des Trusted Shops Trustbadge

Zur Anzeige unseres Trusted Shops Gütesiegels und der gegebenenfalls gesammelten Bewertungen sowie zum Angebot der Trusted Shops Produkte für Käufer nach einer Bestellung ist auf dieser Webseite das Trusted Shops Trustbadge eingebunden. Dies dient der Wahrung unserer im Rahmen einer Interessensabwägung überwiegenden berechtigten Interessen an einer optimalen Vermarktung unseres Angebots gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f) DSGVO. Das Trustbadge und die damit beworbenen Dienste sind ein Angebot der Trusted Shops GmbH, Subbelrather Str. 15C, 50823 Köln.

Beim Aufruf des Trustbadge speichert der Webserver automatisch ein sogenanntes Server-Logfile, das z.B. Ihre IP-Adresse, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge und den anfragenden Provider (Zugriffsdaten) enthält und den Abruf dokumentiert. Diese Zugriffsdaten werden nicht ausgewertet und spätestens sieben Tagen nach Ende Ihres Seitenbesuchs automatisch überschrieben.

Weitere personenbezogene Daten werden lediglich an Trusted Shops übertragen, soweit Sie hierzu eingewilligt haben, sich nach Abschluss einer Bestellung für die Nutzung von Trusted Shops Produkten entscheiden oder sich bereits für die Nutzung registriert haben. In diesem Fall gilt die zwischen Ihnen und Trusted Shops getroffene vertragliche Vereinbarung.

  1.            Ihre Rechte

7.1        Ihre Rechte gegenüber uns

Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten:

-  Recht auf Auskunft gemäß Art. 15 DS-GVO,

-  Recht auf Berichtigung gemäß Art. 16 DS-GVO,

-  Recht auf Löschung gemäß Art. 17 DS-GVO,

-  Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 18 DS-GVO,

-  Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit gemäß Art. 20 DS-GVO,

-  Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 21 DS-GVO.

7.2        Auskunftsrecht

Auf Anfrage teilen wir Ihnen gerne schriftlich gemäß geltendem Recht mit, ob und welche personenbezogenen Daten über Sie bei uns gespeichert sind. Sofern wir – trotz aller Sorgfalt und Bemühungen – falsche Informationen gespeichert haben, werden wir diese auf Ihre Anforderung hin korrigieren oder löschen.

7.3        Widerruf der Einwilligung

Sie können Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit widerrufen.

7.4        Wahrnehmung Ihrer Rechte, Fragen zur Datenverarbeitung

Sofern Sie die Ziffern 7.1 bis 7.3 genannte Rechte geltend machen oder Fragen zur Datenverarbeitung durch uns haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an datenschutz@huck.net oder eine schriftliche Anfrage an Manfred Huck GmbH Netz- und Seiltechnik, Datenschutzbeauftragter, Asslarer Weg 13-15, 35614 Asslar-Berghausen.

7.5        Beschwerderecht

Sie haben das Recht, sich bei der für uns zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren (Art. 77 DSGVO). Die für unser Unternehmen zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde ist:

Der Hessische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit

Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 1
65189 Wiesbaden
Web: https://datenschutz.hessen.de/

  1.            Dauer der Speicherung und Löschung personenbezogener Daten

Wir löschen Ihre Daten entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorgaben, sobald der Zweck der Verarbeitung der Daten erreicht ist. Dies bedeutet, Ihre Daten werden nur gespeichert für die Dauer

-  der Erfüllung des zwischen Ihnen und uns bestehenden Vertragsverhältnisses bzw. der von uns zu erbringenden Serviceleistungen oder der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen (Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO);

-  der uns von Ihnen erteilten Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) DS-GVO);

-  zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen eines Dritten erforderlich, zum Beispiel zur gerichtlichen/außergerichtlich Geltendmachung oder Abwehr von Ansprüchen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO);

-  zu der wir aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorgaben verpflichtet, zum Beispiel für die Dauer der Aufbewahrungspflichten für Geschäfts- und Steuerunterlagen nach dem Handelsgesetzbuch und der Abgabenordnung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c) DS-GVO).

  1.            Name und Anschrift des Verantwortlichen

Verantwortlicher im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung, sonstiger in den Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union geltenden Datenschutzgesetze und anderer Bestimmungen mit datenschutzrechtlichem Charakter ist die:

Manfred Huck GmbH
Asslarer Weg 13 – 15
35614 Asslar-Berghausen
Deutschland
Webseite: www.huck.net
E-Mail: info@huck.net

  1.         Name und Anschrift des Datenschutzbeauftragten

Den Datenschutzbeauftragten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen können Sie erreichen unter:

Manfred Huck GmbH
Asslarer Weg 13-15
35614 Asslar-Berghausen

Deutschland

E-Mail: datenschutz@huck.net

Jede betroffene Person kann sich jederzeit bei allen Fragen und Anregungen zum Datenschutz direkt an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden.

  1.         Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung zu überarbeiten, sofern dies aufgrund einer inhaltlichen/technischen Änderung unserer Webseite oder aufgrund von Gesetzesänderungen oder der aktuellen Rechtsprechung erforderlich ist.

Stand: 22.05.2019