Direct contact:


Sales department:

Valentin Huck
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-29
E-mail: sales.de@huck.net

Michael Rossmeisl
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-25
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-29
E-mail: michael.rossmeisl@huck.net

Thorsten Langenbach
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-27
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-30
E-mail: thorsten.langenbach@huck.net

Cornelia Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-26
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-29
E-mail: cornelia.schmidt@huck.net



Installation and rent of Safety nets:

Jane Gerth
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-33
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-87
E-mail: jane.gerth@huck.net

Ulrich Diehl
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-33
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-87
E-mail: ulrich.diehl@huck.net



Purchase department:

Daniel Kloska
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-38
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-36
E-mail: daniel.kloska@huck.net

Nicole Krug
Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-28
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 63-36
E-mail: nicole.krug@huck.net

 

 

Valentin Huck

sales.de@huck.net

Michael Rossmeisl

michael.rossmeisl@huck.net

Thorsten Langenbach

thorsten.langenbach@huck.net

Cornelia Schmidt

cornelia.schmidt@huck.net

Jane Gerth

jane.gerth@huck.net

Ulrich Diehl

ulrich.diehl@huck.net